The Mini Released Nationally

Poking my head into the blog after months of absence.  Still no internet at the house, so I do what I can.

Just wanted to note that the movie I was in, The Mini directed by Ron Beck, has been released nationwide today.  Huzzah!

We’re quite proud of this little film, and thrilled that it will see the light of day.

For more information, or to buy or rent it click something below!

The Mini official website

The Mini on imDb

Facebook

MySpace

Maverick Films (our distributor)

Amazon

Netflix

Best Buy

Target.com

Blockbuster

Hollywood

One Response to The Mini Released Nationally

  1. Warner Crocker says:

    I’m not sure what I’m more excited about. The fact that your movie was released (I just ordered a copy from Amazon) or that you wrote something on your blog!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

