Either Wildflowers or Urinal Cakes

I of course am referring to one of those Arm & Hammer carpet powders that you sprinkle like grass seed and then vacuum up. It was on sale. It smells mostly of urinal cake. Not at all like wildflowers. I am considering slamming my nose into my own armpit for relief.

Had a good show tonight. It felt clear. I mingled and died effectively, perhaps poetically but I cannot confirm that. Had a sit down after the show with Warner – enjoyed that. Am currently blogging in slightly incomplete sentences, meaning bed should happen immediately.

One Response to Either Wildflowers or Urinal Cakes

  1. Sue says:

    Wow! I made the blog! I feel so special! Thanks for all you do for me Larry – I really appreciate it. Wish you could come to the concert!

    Sue

