My sister says hi.

While doing genealogy research, my sister Googled me and found my blog. Listen to that sentence…

My sister Googled me and found my blog.

As little as 5 years ago that would have made no sense at all. In fact she was a little puzzled about blogs in general. She got that it was a diary, but usually a diary is a little green simulated leather book with a little lock on it for your own private thoughts. So it’s not quite a diary. Or it’s like a diary that you intend to leave open in the middle of a train station.

So maybe it is a bit odd.

As we ended our conversation, she asked me to say hi to everyone.

So, hi everyone, from my sister.

One Response to My sister says hi.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Gosh, I have never googled my sisters blog. Never mind.

