Dry Spell

Took a bit of a posting break, much to the dismay of my sister who never knows what I’m doing unless she reads it here. Bad brother. No biscuit.

In the time passed, I had a birthday. Great day – had the chance to play music with friends in an Inn that has been around since the late 1700’s. Couldn’t have asked for a better time with better people.

I should have been at the theater tonight, but the show was cancelled. We are having an ice storm and the whole area is pretty much shut down. We’ll see about tomorrow.

3 Responses to Dry Spell

  1. bitterspice says:

    Happy birthday, LAD!

  2. js says:

    Happy birthday, Larry

  3. Emily Rossi says:

    Oh my God! I had no idea it was your birthday recently!! Happy Birthday sweetie!! 🙂 It was great to see you the other night and I really enjoyed your narration — haha I must say, it definitely struck me as a “Larry” character (and since this is online and you can’t see me while I am saying that, I will clarify by saying that thats a good thing haha). Have a very Merry Christmas and I’m glad to be having you a permanent neighbor. Feel free to get A CUP OF sugar anytime. Geez… interns….. 🙂

