New Home

The move to Virginia is complete! It seemed to happen very fast. A couple of weeks and suddenly I’m not a Chicagoan any more. I still have a few anxious pangs every once and awhile – this was a big move. But I was ready to spend some time away from a larger city.

Still sitting among boxes, but some things are coming into place. I do have the makings of a little office area. The computer is at a desk now! My sound system is set up. The TV is now running through the amp (CNN in stereo – sweet)!

Have felt a bit absent from the world over the past several weeks while the reality of this move came to pass. Looking forward to getting settled in and having something else to talk about!

Workwise, the next Wayside show, Smoke on the Mountain, starts rehearsals next week.

Comments are closed.

