Habit

Been a little funky lately and have gotten out of the daily habit of posting. Part of it is feeling that there’s nothing of interest to say. But the good thing about blogging is that I won’t get fired from my blog if I write something dull. Brutally mocked maybe, but not fired. So I will try to get back to a daily post. The mental challenge of wresting something interesting out of the ordinary is good exercise.

3 Responses to Habit

  1. slkinsey says:

    So, the question all of America wants to know: what sound does the elephant man make?

  2. LAD says:

    America is just about to be subjected to an inside joke…

    AROOO!

  3. skeeter says:

    So, you think maybe it’s time to update the picture on imdb http://imdb.com/name/nm1884263/? (I vote you use “Grizzly”)

