From Wisconsin

Back to Virginia after the Love! Valour! Compassion! reading in Appleton. A very enjoyable and gratifying experience – I would have liked to do a full run of this show. Audiences were not what the director had hoped, but we always had good houses. Saw a ton of people that I hadn’t seen in 10 years.

I was looking forward to getting back to Virginia and its relatively unwinterlike climate. Well, the Nor’easter hit! They had to cancel a Smoke on the Mountain performance Saturday – we got hit hard. My timing was not bad though. Most of it had cleared by the time I flew in. Phew.

2 Responses to From Wisconsin

  1. Glad you’re back, although we all know you were the unnamed hunter in the Cheney hunting party

  2. LAD says:

    No, I was not the unnamed hunter – that is just a rumor. I was in “Wisconsin” doing a “play”.

