Much Geekdom

Having a touch of time this morning, and with my sister’s threat that my Girl Scout Cookies would be withheld if I did not update my blog, I’m updating my blog.

It’s just all about geekdom right now (spellcheck thinks “geekdom” should be “gecko”). Last night I installed XP Service Pack 2 and expected my computer to be transformed into a Commodore 64 (not that there’s anything wrong with that). Fortunately, everything seems to be working well.

And, I’m posting to my blog via e-mail this morning. Just want to see if it works. If you’re reading this, well yeah it did. If you’re not reading this…well I guess then it is safe for me to say that I though Ishtar was not that bad of a movie. Good thing you’re not reading this.

Comments are closed.

