Are We There Yet? Photos

Are We There Yet? Are We All There Yet?

Dear friend, director and blogger Warner Crocker has posted some pictures of the show on his blog and on Flickr.  I join him in accolades for our photographer, John Westervelt.  He does amazing work.

Are We There Yet? – a photoset on Flickr

3 Responses to Are We There Yet? Photos

  1. Carl says:

    So I found you! You can’t get away that easiliy….. BTW great opening night. Loved the show and Bernie!
    See you in a few weeks. In the meantime… Enjoy the ride!

  2. […] Forgot to mention that the infamous and wonderful Larry Dahlke has moved his blog over to WordPress. He is also a much better person than I as he’s already put up photos from Are We There Yet, which I have neglected to mention until this very moment. *sigh* I’m not bad. I’m just drawn that way. (This is my brain after looking for a good web host…) […]

  3. Emily says:

    Oooh… I like this WordPress thing. Very easy to navigate. Hmmm… I decided that not posting a blog since Feb. 19 has made me a failure at blogging and that I should get back to wasting a little bit of my life in the world of blogs. haha :o) Are We There Yet was great and I can’t wait to see Lying In State — best of luck with techs!!

