Birthdays Today

Here, for some reason, is a list of people who were born on December 9.

  • Donny Osmond
  • Dame Judi Dench
  • John Malkovich
  • Joshua Bell
  • Dick Butkus
  • Redd Foxx
  • Joan Armatrading

I hope you enjoyed this list of people who were born on December 9.

3 Responses to Birthdays Today

  1. Tom M. says:

    December 9 birthdays! I can’t believe you forgot one:

    [img]http://www.carrvilleinn.com/images/margaret%20hamilton.jpg[/img]

    Oh yeah, there’s this one other actor … can’t remember his name … think he once played in Fiddler on the Roof …

  2. the sad bassoonist says:

    Happy Birthday, Larry! You really should call me.

  3. RScott says:

    It’s all very well and good to enjoy the fact that some other famous people were born the same day as you. But who DIED on your birthday? I have a most macabre birthday (I wrote about it here: http://armchairactorvist.blogspot.com/2007/07/july-2.html) and that list may have more significance. I’m just saying….

