Friday Dance Party 21 – Right Round

Friday Dance Party is on!  Okay kids, your top song on the Billboard 100 is Right Round by Flo Rida.  Here’s what that song looked like when Mommy and Daddy danced to it in 1985.

YouTube – Dead or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)

Look up “rad” in your dictionary and that comes jumping out.

2 Responses to Friday Dance Party 21 – Right Round

  1. […] if (vbc) vbc.style.visibility = ‘hidden’; e.style.backgroundColor = ‘#fff’ }); }); today Friday Dance Party 21 – Rig… trackback from post […Friday Dance Party is on!  Okay kids, your top song on the Billboard 100 […]

  2. Margaret Lewis says:

    Man oh man, I LOVED that song. Thinking about it makes me feel happy….and old. Scuze me while I got get some botox. But wait, I can’t afford botox. Maybe I’ll just get some spoiled mayonaise and a hypodermic…

