Happy Easter

Hope you have a great day today.  As promised, here is my favorite chocolate bunny video.  I posted this last year, and it is still as disturbing as it was then.

You Tube – Melty Bunny

(No actual bunnies were harmed in the making of this video. Happy Easter.)

3 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. […] Easter Collected by ldahlke 15 mins ago from ldahlke.wordpress.com // Event.onDOMReady(function() { // sizeText($(‘video_title’), 475); // }) collect this […]

  2. Leah says:

    You are one twisted fella. But you kind of ruined my chocolate jones. I think I might have to eat healthy all day. There must be a peeps version somewhere. I hate those things.

  3. 60613 says:

    Creepy!

    I much preferred the Amber Ale, Chips & Dip and sour cherry pie at Open City cafe.

