Goodbye For Now

Well, most of my stuff is packed and my time in Northern Virginia is drawing to a close.  It has been wonderful, and I’m better for having been here.

I’ll be at Totem Pole in a few weeks, and will be traveling a bit until then.  This means that I may not be able to update the blog for awhile.  Not sure.

I will try and Tweet from my phone every so often.  Again, you can find my Twitter feed on the side bar, or you can follow me here.

Thanks to all of you who visited this little blog of ramblings.  I’ll definitely be back to it in the middle of May.

Oh and if you miss the Friday Dance Party, check out Armchair Actorvist, my friend R. Scott’s blog.  I think his is better!

3 Responses to Goodbye For Now

  1. RScott says:

    I beg to differ. Your dance parties are fun, kooky, and unexpected. Mine are…um…wordy. Can’t seem to just toss a clip up there without writing an essay about it. Too much time on my hands.

  2. Leigh says:

    Good luck, Larry, on your next adventure.

  3. Lori Esenther says:

    I will miss our Fridays together. Good luck on the next adventure in your life. It is time.

